Guiding Spring 2020 • Lets GO!

WOW. Its been a long hiatus on the guiding front. So much has happened and Im excited to say that Im back and ready for the 2020 guide season. Ive been busy setting up my ceramic business with my wife and establishing ourselves and now that the studio is balanced I’m ready to hit the rivers again.

Ive spent the last year seeking new water on my own and learning a lot. The Deerfield has always been my go to but the Swift and Westfield River constantly challenge me to adapt and seek out new places. I will always be a streamer fisherman at heart but it’s so important to challenge yourself in other fishing methods. Dry fly fishing, wet flies and yes nymphs, its important to adapt and have a well rounded arsenal when fly fishing.

With the COVID-19 pandemic at our doorstep I want to open up guiding in May. If you want to do some social distancing and hit the rivers give me a shout and look on my website for updated info about what I have to offer.

www.northriveranglers.com

Here are some happy faces from the past year and Im ready to see some more soon. Good to be back! See you on the water.

  • Grant

Leave a comment